Intervarsities 2017

Intervarsity teams have been selected and are preparing for the weekend. This year the Squash Intervarsities are being hosted by Trinity College Dublin at the SPORTSCO complex in Ringsend, Dublin 4. It will take place from 10th-11th March, with matches starting on the Friday evening at 4pm and continuing on the Saturday from 10am.

So here are our 6 teams that will be competing in this years competition. We wish you all the best of luck and bring home the championship.

Intervarsity Teams

Mens A Mens B Mens C Mens D
Philip McSweeney Sean O Sullivan TJ O Carroll Griffin Wile
Paul O’Mahony Spencer Lee Aaron Donovan Colm Crowley
Maria Thurauf Conor O’Leary Sean Twomey Niall O’Keeffe
Jamie Torpey Sean Hanrahan Steven Holland Michael Zhao
John Ramsay Peter Kelleher James Foley Patrick O’Toole


Ladies A Ladies B
Maria Thurauf Stephanie Corkery
Aisling Hickey Kate Norton
Constance Young Martha Mc Cluskey
Anne Marie O’Connor Anne Marie Ryan
Mandy Collins Claire Mc Carthy



Fixture Times

Friday’s fixtures:

fixture times

Saturday’s Fixtures:

fixture times